If you can see this, you must be an agent or a Help Center manager. End-users can't see it. A restriction has been placed on the section so that only agents can see it. To find out how it's done, see Restricting access to content.
This kind of restriction creates a private area in the Help Center just for agents. Use it to provide agents with the internal documents they need to do their job.